Dior Annual Kick-Off Meeting 2019

Kunde: Dior
Venue: Grand Hotel Heiligendamm, Bad Doberan, Deutschland
Datum: March 2019

Erinnerungen schaffen, die man nicht kaufen kann

Corporate Meeting

Das Projekt

Zum dreitägigen Annual Kick-off Meeting 2019 hieß die französische Luxus-Marke 180 Teilnehmer aus den Bereichen Sales, Marketing und Einkauf im Grand Hotel Heiligendamm willkommen. Die hochkarätige Veranstaltung wow-te ihre Gäste mit zwei spektakulären Abendgalas, einem Plenarsaal und Breakout-Bereichen.

Branche: Beauty

Wir lieferten: Event Design und Technische Umsetzung

Kundenwunsch

Mit dem Ziel, Erinnerungen zu schaffen, die man nicht kaufen kann, wurden wir mit der gesamten technischen Produktion der Luxusveranstaltung beauftragt. Wir arbeiteten eng mit dem Team von Dior zusammen, um ihre hohen Ansprüche zu erfüllen und sicherzustellen, dass alle 180 Gäste ein unvergessliches Erlebnis hatten.

Lösung

Der erste von zwei Gala-Abenden stand unter dem Motto „JOYFUL GLAM“ und verwandelte den gesamten Spa-Bereich des Hauses in einen spektakulären Event Space samt Laufstegbühne im Pool.

Die zweite Abendveranstaltung, „JOY by Dior Winter Wonderland“, beeindruckte dagegen mit einer Eislaufbahn, Kaminen, kulinarischen Marktständen, einem gebrandeten Veranstaltungspavillon und einem außergewöhnlichen Unterhaltungsprogramm. Darüber hinaus schufen wir einen beeindruckenden Plenarsaal sowie eine Vielzahl kreativer Breakout-Räume für Schulungen und individuelle Markenbereiche für Parfüm, Make-up und Hautpflege.

Dior Annual Kick-off Meeting 2019

Client: Dior
Venue: Grand Hotel Heiligendamm, Bad Doberan, Germany
Date: March 2019

Creating Money Can’t Buy Moments

Corporate Meeting

About Project

Taking place at the Grand Hotel Heiligendamm, the three-day Annual Kick-off Meeting 2019 welcomed 180 participants from the French luxury brand’s sales, marketing and purchasing teams. The high-end event wow-ed guests with two spectacular evening galas, a plenary space and breakout areas.

Line of business: Beauty

We Delivered: Event Design and Technical Execution

Client Needs

Aiming to create moments that money can’t buy, we were briefed to deliver full technical production to the luxury event. We worked closely with the team at Dior to meet their exacting specifications and ensure that all 180 guests had an unforgettable experience.

Solution

The first of two gala evenings was themed around ‘JOYFUL GLAM’ and saw the venue’s entire spa area converted into a spectacular event space including a catwalk stage in the pool. The second evening event ‘JOY by Dior Winter Wonderland’ also impressed with an ice rink, fireplaces, culinary market stalls, a branded event pavilion and an extraordinary entertainment program.

We also delivered an impressive plenary space as well as a host of creative breakout rooms for training sessions and individual brand areas for fragrance, make-up and skin care.